Tag Archives: compilation

Drum & Bass Arena Summer Selection 2014 (Album Megamix)

d and b

Hot and heavy for the summer that's how D & B Arena are doing it with this mix up
Turn this set up!

You can download the tracks here

2CD Tracklist:

1) Secondcity - I Wanna Feel (Brookes Brothers Remix)
2) Kove Feat. Melissa Steel - Way We Are (174 Mix)
3) Fred V & Grafix Feat. Etherwood - Forest Fires 
4) Delta Heavy - The World Is Yours 
5) Dimension - Command 
6) Foxes - Holding Onto Heaven (Kove Remix)
7) 4AM Feat. Georgina Upton - Wanted (Chords Remix)
8) T-Phonic Feat. Elbie - Positive (Extended Mix) 
9) Technimatic - Night Vision 
10) Lenzman - Ever So Slightly (Artificial Intelligence Remix)
11) Saxxon - Greencard 
12) Eastcolors - Toys 
13) KG - Absence 
14) Cyantific - Hard Times 
15) Total Science - Positive Vibration

CD 2 
1) London Grammar - Sights (Andy C Remix)
2) S.P.Y Feat. Diane Charlemagne - Dusty Fingers 
3) Chase & Status - Blk & Blu (Calibre Remix)
4) Etherwood Feat. Rocky Nti - Spoken
5) Spectrasoul - Hearts
6) Redeyes - Goodnight Brooklyn 
7) Nitri Feat. Level 2 & Grimm - Lies (Calibre Remix)
8) Lenzman - Paper Faces 
9) A.M.C Feat. Ajelown Owais - Dreaming Of You 
10) Hybrid Minds Feat. Jasmine Spence - Mountains 
11) Dub Motion - Soul Intention
12) Xtrah - No Good 
13) Symptom - Lay In Wait 
14) Mutt - Conversations (Rene LaVice & Gremlinz Remix)
15) Bcee - Think Twice


Addicted to Bass 2014 – MOS + Tracklist

    Booming bass from Ministry of Sound with Addicted To Bass 2014 featuring some of the biggest anthems of the year so far and forthcoming Summer smashes. It’s time to turn up the music and get the low sub frequency pumped up.   Wilkinson, London Grammar, Doorly, Sigma, Friction, Martin Garrix, Avicii, Fatboy Slim,… Continue Reading

Chilled House Session 5 – MOS +Tracklist

For the relaxed House heads comes this compilation from Ministry Of Sound. Chilled House Session 5 featuring Grammy award winning Nile Rodgers alongside Disclosure, London Grammar, Avicii, Moby and more. So if getting laid back and letting the music flow is your thing. Check out this awesome compilation. Chill out! You can download the tracks… Continue Reading

Future Bass 2014 – MOS + Tracklist

The hottest tracks feature on Future Bass 2014 from Ministry Of Sound. Artists like Disclosure, Route 94, Tensnake and Foamo bring you Deep House and garage pure bass on the 2 disc CD. You can download the compilation here Amazon – http://amzn.to/1fIB8oI https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/future-bass-2014-ministry/id795073998   Disc: 1 1. Voices (Feat. Sasha Keable) (Le Youth Remix) – Disclosure… Continue Reading

Anthems Hip Hop IV Mixtape (MOS) + Tracklist

Have a look at this awesome compilation from Ministry Of Sound – Hip Hop Anthems IV full beats and bass from Back In The Day. From year to year classics alongside some newer tracks that make any sound system move. It’s time for Hip Hop. You can download the compilation here Amazon – http://amzn.to/1jcqx8A https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/anthems-hip-hop-4-ministry/id803013884 Disc:… Continue Reading

Hatcha & Friends Vol 1- Dubstep EP

Big new EP from Sin City Recordings, DJ Hatcha & Friends featuring huge collaborations with FuntCase, LOST and Surge Dubstep.   Original Dubstep pioneer DJ Hatcha is a legend on the scene and continues to make some of the best music around. Check him every Tuesday night on Kiss FM alongside Crazy D.  #TeamDubster fave… Continue Reading

UKF Dubstep 2013 Out NOW – Tracklist

Huge new compilation from UKF gathering together the biggest tunes of 2013 It’s Dubstep all the way. Proper BASS! You can download the album here http://amzn.to/INpLPH Here’s the tracklist: 1. Flux Pavilion – Gold Love (Ft. Rosie Oddie) (Digital Only) 2. Krewella – Live For The Night (Pegboard Nerds Remix) (Digital Only) 3. Ellie Goulding… Continue Reading

Addicted To Bass: Winter 2013 – MOS + Tracklist

  Heavyweight bass dropping 30th September from Ministry of Sound jam packed with remixes and specials. 3 CD’s with artists like Rusko, Duke Dumont, Public Enemy, Jacob Plant and many more. Turn this one up to beat the winter chills. Mixed by the Wideboys You can download the album here: http://amzn.to/180iX9z Tracklist Disc:1 1. Need… Continue Reading

Find us on Google+