DJ Fresh VS Diplo Feat. Dominique Young Unique – ‘Earthquake’ (Live @ EDC) (Out Now)

Download on iTunes (Out Now):

DJ Fresh is back with his new single 'Earthquake', a collaboration with Mad Decent label boss Diplo also featuring the vocal talents of Dominique Young Unique.

Premiered by Zane Lowe on BBC Radio 1 on 9th May 2013, who made it his Hottest Record in the World, 'Earthquake' is the first single off DJ Fresh's new album - due for release next year - and also features in the soundtrack for Kickass 2.

The video features footage from DJ Fresh's live show at Electric Daisy Carnival 2013 in New York with Dominique Young Unique and MC Messy.

'Earthquake' is out now on Ministry of Sound Recordings (UK) and on Columbia (US).

Subscribe at or by clicking the button above.


Built from Bass

Find us on Google+