The Others & Emalkay – ‘Fallout’ – RED PLANET ALBUM OUT NOW

The Others debut album 'Red Planet', OUT NOW!

1. Go
2. First Flight
3. Freeze The Frame feat. Geoff Smith
4. Spaceman [with Joker]
5. Showdown / Polaris
6. Fallout [with Emalkay]
7. Antithesis feat. Stamina
8. Stargate
9. The Way You Make Me
10. Feel It [with Breakage]
11. One Man Show feat. Lonette Charles
12. Red Planet

For more information:

Become a Fan of The Others:


Built from Bass

Find us on Google+