Category Archives: Soundcloud

Escapism Refuge x FatKidOnFire mix

Johannesburg’s @escapism-refuge releases his album ‘Hold’ with UK’s very own @deepheads imprint. To celebrate this, he recorded a carefully selected mix for us, which is now available for your listening and download pleasure. Make sure to hit the buy-link attached to buy his beautiful ‘Hold’…


Skelli Skel – Everyting Is Irie (FCR013) [FKOF Promo] Our longtime friends @foundationchannel return with @skelli-skel’s ‘Everyting is Irie’, the producer part of the @PDXmandem gang, created fresh cuts that contain juicy dub vibe that’ll put a smile on your face. The beautiful melodies sync neatly with the dub-esque bottom-end. Talking about a summer extender… ‘FCR013’ is out since 17/11/2017 and available via… Continue Reading

Zygos – Kanuri / Shutdown (UNITY004) [FKOF Promo] FKOF Promo! Belgium’s @zygos releases his very next vinyl release on UK’s soundsystem-oriented imprint @unitythroughsound. Two bangers on one heavy 10″ white label. And after three killer plates, Unity Through Sound is back with another remarkable move. ‘UNITY004’ is set for release on 24/11/2017 and already available to to pre-order via the Unity Through… Continue Reading

Think Tonk – Ride On – Benny Page Remix [DJ Target 1st Play BBC 1xtra] Download: With ‘Ride On’ currently getting spins, support and praise from names like DJ Target, Toddla T, Annie Nightingale, DJ Fresh, Serum, Sam Binga, and airplay on the biggest stations in the land in the shape of BBC Radio 1 and 1Xtra, Think Tonk reset and reboot with 2 huge remixes from king… Continue Reading

Fred V & Grafix – Someone Pre-order the album here: The keenly anticipated third album from esteemed drum & bass double act Fred V & Grafix is finally here. ‘Cinematic Party Music’ blazes into new territory, marking a shift towards a new live showcase which forges classic and contemporary sonic styles in an entirely new light. Cutting edge production… Continue Reading

BRIAN BRAINSTORM – LET IT GO [LNDBEP005] Out Now!!! BRIAN BRAINSTORM – FORWARD EP [LNDBEP005] Available exclusively from Juno Download: Worldwide release 24.11.2017 TRACKLIST 01. Kill A Drum Pan 02. Forward (Sound Fi Dead) 03. Moving On ft. Lady D-Zire 04. Inside The Vaults 05. Red Eyes ft. MC Brother Charity 06. Let It Go 07. Brooklyn Dub Pt. 2 Cologne’s Brian… Continue Reading

Find us on Google+