Boys Noize – Live from (Defected Virtual Festival)

Please donate to the COVID-19 Solidarity Response Fund:

Defected Virtual Festival playlist:

1.Armand Van Helden - Break Da ‘80’s
2.Boys Noize - Mvinline Svn
3.K’Alexi Shelby - Groove With Us
4.Baba Stiltz - Keep It Lit
5.Shadow Child & Mark Archer Present MASC - Eye Feel
6.Unknown - AV8 over Adonis (Bootleg)
7.Strip Steve - Stomp (Boys Noize Rework)
8.Mary J. Bridge - Beautiful (DJ Spen Remix / Boys Noize Rework)
9.Bobmo - Hardbells (Strip Steve & Das Glow Remix)
10.Unknown - ID
11.Jerome Hill - RZ Thing
12.Heaven 17 - Play To Win (The Martinez Brothers Edit)
13.Unknown – ID
14.Jesse Perez VS DJ Mind-X - Never Talk To Aliens
15.Sneak VS Byrne - Psycho Acid (Bootleg)
16.James T. Cotton - Got To Let You Know
17.Sagats & Madi Grein - To Love Town
18.Dirty Channels - Catch Me
19.Soundstream - Starstrike
20.Boys Noize - Mvinline
21.Unknown - The Reason (The Martinez Brothers Edit)
22.Jovonn - Back To House (Ian Pooley’s New Dub)
23.Underground Resistance - Transition (Boys Noize Edit)

Philippe Cohen Solal’s vinyl library taken by Eilon Paz from the book Dust & Grooves: Adventures in Record Collecting

Dust and Grooves Book



Defected YouTube is the home of house music with artists including MK, Sam Divine, CamelPhat, Darius Syrossian, Roberto Surace, Ferreck Dawn, Low Steppa, OFFAIAH & The Vision.



Built from Bass

Find us on Google+