Defected Radio Show presented by Sam Divine – 19.07.19

Listen across platform -

Defected London FSTVL:
Official Merchandise:
Eden Ibiza Ticket Link:

01. The Vision featuring. Andreya Triana – Heaven [Defected Records]
02. Kassady - Low Down Drums ft. Cimone JBS (Instrumental) [Nervous]
03. Chandler Taylor - Room Shaker [DFTD]
04. Seamus Haji - Boogie 2nite [Glitterbox Recordings]
05. Róisín Murphy – Incapable [Loaded Records Limited]
06. Ferreck Dawn & Leo Moreno featuring. Alex Mills - Selfish Games (Extended Mix) [Defected Records]
07. MOST RATED: Loods - Walking Away (Original Mix) [Classic Music Company]
08. Robyn - Between The Lines (Louie Vega Remix) [Konichiwa Records]
09. Jamie Jones & Darius Syrossian – Rushing (Main Original Mix) [Defected Records]
10. Cats ' n Dogz - The Best You (Original Mix) [DFTD]
11. 4 TO THE FLOOR: Azari & III - Reckless With Your Love [Permanent Vacation]
12. Horse Meat Disco & Kathy Sledge – Falling Deep In Love (Joey Negro Blend Remix) [Glitterbox Recordings]
13. Janine Lyons, Josh Milan - I Need to Dance (Honeycomb House Mix) [Honeycomb Music]

Follow The Playlist:



Defected YouTube is the home of house music with artists including MK, Sam Divine, CamelPhat, Franky Rizardo, Dennis Ferrer, Low Steppa and Amine Edge & Dance



Built from Bass

Find us on Google+