Vorso — Wannabe

Read our interview with Vorso here: https://insp.ec/inspecting-vorso

Introducing "Wannabe" and the return of Vorso. "Metamaterial" EP — available May 22nd, via Inspected.

1. Wannabe
2. Liquid Crystals
3. Photonics (ft. Opiuo)
4. Vagabond
5. Voltage
6. Reaching for the Surface

Released May 22nd, 2019
Cat. No.: INSP039

Music by T. Slattery
Artwork by K. Plougmand
Mastered by D. Smith
Released by Inspected

● Vorso
Like ➞ https://www.facebook.com/vorsomusic
Follow ➞ https://twitter.com/vorsomusic
Listen ➞ https://soundcloud.com/vorso

● Inspector Dubplate
Like ➞ https://www.facebook.com/InspectorDub...
Follow ➞ https://twitter.com/InspectorDub
Listen ➞ https://soundcloud.com/inspectordubplate



Built from Bass

Find us on Google+