DJ Fresh VS Diplo Feat. Dominique Young Unique – ‘Earthquake’ (Astronomar Remix)

Download on iTunes (Out Now):
Watch the Official Video for 'Earthquake':

This is the Astronomar remix of DJ Fresh's new single 'Earthquake', premiered by MistaJam on BBC Radio 1Xtra on 27th June 2013.
'Earthquake' is a collaboration with Mad Decent label boss Diplo also featuring the vocal talents of Dominique Young Unique.

'Earthquake' is out now on Ministry of Sound Recordings (UK) and on Columbia (US).

Subscribe at or by clicking the button above.


Built from Bass

Find us on Google+